Library: Nursing and Allied Health: Home

Test, e-textbook, reference and interactive resources

BoardVitals This link opens in a new window
Review for the NCLEX with practice tests and detailed answer explanations.
STAT!Ref This link opens in a new window
Study resources for nursing and allied health students. E-textbooks and test prep guides, medical dictionary, MedCalc 3000, podcasts, and links to medical databases via STAT!Ref. Anatomy.TV via STAT!Ref is a resource that provides 3D interactive videos, narrated animations, extensive anatomy and physiology content, common clinical conditions, case studies, and quizzes.
Anatomy.TV This link opens in a new window
Provides access to 3D interactive videos and narrated animations.
Salem Health Encyclopedias This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedias on infectious diseases, cancer, and alternative medicine, plus Magill's Medical Guide

Nursing & allied health

This resource guide helps JSCC nursing and allied health students conduct research and study for exams. Use the tabs at the top to move between pages. Please visit our video tutorials page for assistance with specific online resources. If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact the library staff.

Contact a librarian

E-mail us
Call (910) 275-6330
Text (910) 319-9016
Message @jscclib on Facebook (opens a new window)
Chat for after-hours help

Streaming video databases

Allied Health Video Collection This link opens in a new window
Nursing Video Collection This link opens in a new window

Search

Home

Test, e-textbook, reference and interactive resources

Nursing & allied health

Contact a librarian

Streaming video databases