Library Home |
Evergreen catalog |
Databases A-Z |
NC LIVE |
Moodle |
Student E-mail |
James Sprunt Community College
Our library offers a rich collection of resources to support your academic and research needs. Many of these resources come with convenient mobile apps, allowing you to access databases, newspapers, and even video content on the go. This guide will walk you through the steps to access these mobile apps and explain how you can access our databases from home. Whether you are studying for an exam, writing a research paper, or just curious about a new topic, you have access anytime, anywhere. Let's get started!
Dedicated Mobile Apps
Our other databases/resources are also available via your web browser of choice. Your association with the college grants you access to collections like ProQuest, Gale, and NC LIVE, among many more. All of our databases can be found on our A-Z Databases page.
Use your JSCC library card number for better success in logging in
Your JSCC card number will be... 2401400_____ (Your full JSCC ID #)
All websites, articles, images, videos, etc., linked on this site are provided for informational purposes only. External content is not maintained by James Sprunt Community College, nor does it represent the views of the College or its employees. Please notify the library staff if you have concerns about linked content. Students are expected to evaluate all web and print resources and to determine their appropriate academic uses. A hyperlink to a resource or article from these LibGuides does not constitute an endorsement of that resource or article by the library.
Do you have any suggestions or comments about this website?
Contact Us | Follow Us on Facebook (opens a new window) | Privacy Statement
James Sprunt Community College, P.O. Box 398, 133 James Sprunt Drive, Kenansville, NC 28349 | (910) 296-2400