Library: Industrial Systems Technology: Home

Call numbers

T Technology (General)
TA Engineering (General). Civil Engineering
TC Hydraulic engineering . Ocean Engineering
TD Environmental technology. Sanitary Engineering
TE Highway engineering. Roads and pavements
TF Railroad engineering and operation
TG Bridge engineering
TH Building construction
TJ Mechanical engineering and machinery
TK Electrical engineering. Electronics. Nuclear engineering
TL Motor vehicles. Aeronautics. Astronautics
TN Mining engineering. Metallurgy
TP Chemical technology
TS Manufactures

Scholarly/Trade journals

Mechanical engineering ISSN: 0025-6501

Mechanical sciences ISSN: 2191-9151

Mechanical Testing and Diagnosis ISSN: 2247-9635''

SAE International journal of passenger cars. Mechanical systems ISSN: 1946-3995
Alternate Title: Mechanical systems

Chilton's industrial safety & hygiene news ISSN: 8755-2566
Alternate Title: Industrial safety & hygiene news

IIE solutions ISSN: 1085-1259
Alternate Title: Industrial engineering solutions

Industrial Environment ISSN:

Magazines

Industrial Heating ISSN:0019-8374

Print collection

Electricity bibliography
Electricity resources owned by the JSCC Library

Hydraulics/Pneumatics bibliography
Hydraulics/Pneumatics resources owned by the JSCC Library

Mechanical engineering bibliography
Mechanical engineering resources owned by the JSCC Library

Technology bibliography
Technology resources owned by the JSCC Library

Welding bibliography
Welding resources owned by the JSCC Library

E-book collection

Databases

Career Preparation
Provides information about specific occupations, helps you to build your workplace skills and includes resources to prepare for professional licensing exams.
Agriculture (Gale OneFile)
Provides access to articles covering farming and horticulture.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
Articles from journals on agriculture, renewable energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution, and more.
Chiltonlibrary.com
Provides automotive repair information covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years Tutorial
Credo Reference
Background information, biographies, dictionaries, and more reference tools to help you start your research.
Computer Skills Center
Resources geared to both basic and advanced skills, including Internet searching, using popular programs for word processing, creating spreadsheets and databases, implementing design, and more.
Computer Science (Gale OneFile)
Provides access to articles covering the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
Core Math and Science Skills
Provides help with developmental math, algebra, geometry, pre-calculus and calculus, biology and chemistry.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Over 25,000 reference and academic titles in all subject areas.
Environmental Studies (Gale in Context)
Provides overviews of earth systems, global change, land and water use, populations, legislation, and more including academic journals, news, case studies, conferences, statistics, and multimedia.
ProQuest Central
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers on a broad range of subjects. Includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works.

Search

Home

Off campus access